Mulholland Dr. (2001)

 mulholland-drive.jpg

MULHOLLAND DRIVE

A Love Story In The City Of Dreams

 Naomi Watts, Laura Harring, Ann Miller, Dan Hedaya, Justin Theroux, Brent Briscoe, Robert Forster, Katharine Towne, Lee Grant, Scott Coffey, Billy Ray Cyrus & Lori Heuring / Cinematography Peter Deming / Art Direction Peter Jamison / Soundtrack Angelo Badalamenti / Produced Pierre Edelman / Directed David Lynch

mulholland-dr-sign.jpg

‘It’s no longer your film!’

hollywood.jpg

 ‘I’m sorry. I’m just so excited to be here. I mean I just came here from Deep River, Ontario, and now I’m in this dream place..’

smile.jpg

‘Just forget you ever saw it. It’s better that way.’

betty-rita.jpg

‘Someone is in trouble. Something bad is happening!’

betty-elms.jpg

‘I’m scared like I can’t tell you. Of all people, you’re standing right over there, by that counter. You’re in both dreams and you’re scared. I get even more frightened when I see how afraid you are and then I realize what it is. There’s a man… in back of this place. He’s the one who’s doing it. I can see him through the wall. I can see his face. I hope that I never see that face, ever, outside of a dream.’

silencio.jpg

‘No hay banda! There is no band. It is all an illusion…It is all a recording..’

the-box.jpg

‘When you see the girl in the picture that was shown to you today, you will say, “this is the girl”.’

dreams-nightmares.jpg

‘It’ll be just like in the movies. Pretending to be somebody else.’

red.jpg

‘Good night, sweet Betty..’

fade-out.jpg

 

POSTERS, LOBBY CARDS & STILLS

 

mulholland-drive-poster-_1.jpg   mulholland-drive-poster-_2.jpg   mulholland-drive-advert-_1.jpg   mulholland-drive-advert-_2.jpg

mulholland-drive-lobby-card-_1.jpg   mulholland-drive-lobby-card-_2.jpg  mulholland-drive-lobby-card-_3.jpg   mulholland-drive-lobby-card-_4.jpg   mulholland-drive-lobby-card-_5.jpg   mulholland-drive-lobby-card-_6.jpg

mulholland-drive-_1.jpg   mulholland-drive-_2.jpg   mulholland-drive-_3.jpg   mulholland-drive-_4.jpg   mulholland-drive-_5.jpg   mullholand-drive-still.jpg  mulholland-drive-_6.jpg   mulholland-drive-production-_1.jpg   mulholland-drive-production-_2.jpg

_____________________________________________________________________

 ______________________________________________________________________

Leave a Reply

